Our sales team

Providing convincing consultance and service

For more than 30 years we have been offering our customers competent support based on service and a solution-oriented approach.  Our experienced employees are passionate about their work and dedicate themselves attentively and with great commitment to your individual needs.

Our teams are organized by sales areas and by product groups. Our focus thereby is on maximum understanding of the particularities of the regions, the mentalities of our customers and an optimal product know-how of our sales managers.

Immerse yourself in our brand worlds and get an idea how we live our values and standards.  Reliability, loyalty, fairness and fun at work are the essence of our consulting concept, from which you will benefit now and in the future.

Portrait Peter Leseberg - REFLECTS GmbH
Peter Leseberg Head of Sales and Marketing Phone +49 2234 9900 510 e-mail p.leseberg@reflects.com
Peter Leseberg

Lorem Ipsum dolor sit amet

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Teams Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Sales

  • New customers
  • Customer loyalty
  • RETIME®, RETUMBLER®, REEVES®, RE98® & SPECIALS

Order Management:
RETIME® & SPECIALS

  • Watches
  • Lanyards
  • Caddy chips
  • Pins

Order Management:
RETUMBLER®, REEVES® & RE98® 

  • Drinkware
  • Electronic promotional items
  • Classic promotional items
  • Special designs

North Germany

Area: 00000 - 59999

Sandra Petrat Portrait
Sandra Petrat Senior Team Leader Brands RETUMBLER, REEVES & RE98 Phone +49 2234 9900 171 e-mail s.petrat@reflects.com
Portrait Elke Stills-Wolfsdorf - REFLECTS GmbH
Elke Stills-Wolfsdorf Senior Sales Manager PLZ 5 Phone +49 2234 9900 161 e-mail e.stills-wolfsdorf@reflects.com
Bernd Esser Portrait
Bernd Esser Senior Account Manager Brands RETUMBLER, REEVES & RE98 Phone +49 2234 9900 172 e-mail b.esser@reflects.com
Full body photo Bernd Esser - Senior Account Manager
Bernd Esser


 

Anja Tolle's Portrait
Anja Tolles Senior Account Manager Brands RETUMBLER, REEVES & RE98 Phone +49 2234 9900 162 e-mail a.tolles@reflects.com
Full Body Photo Anja Tolles - Senior Account Manager
Anja Tolles


 

Portrait Mathias Podstawka - REFLECTS GmbH
Mathias Podstawka Sales Manager PLZ 0 -4 Phone +49 2234 9900 163 e-mail m.podstawka@reflects.com
Nadja Schumaier Portrait
Nadja Schumaier Account Manager Brands RETIME & SPECIALS Phone +49 2234 9900 308 e-mail n.schumaier@reflects.com
Portrait Jaqueline Bierfreund
Jaqueline Bierfreund Account Manager Brands RETIME & SPECIALS Phone +49 2234 9900 175 e-mail j.bierfreund@reflects.com

South Germany - A- CH

Area: 60000 - 99999

Portrait Alexander Derosas - REFLECTS GmbH
Alexander Derosas | Senior Sales Manager Phone +49 2234 9900 186 e-mail a.derosas@reflects.com
Frank Boehnke Portrait
Frank Böhnke Senior Account Manager Brands RETUMBLER, REEVES & RE98 Phone +49 2234 9900 173 e-mail f.boehnke@reflects.com
Portrait Jacqueline Sanders - REFLECTS GmbH
Jacqueline Sanders Account Manager Brands RETUMBLER, REEVES & RE98 Phone +49 2234 9900 309 e-mail j.sanders@reflects.com
Portrait Christopher Spomer I Junior Account Manager
Christopher Spomer Junior Account Manager Brands RETIME & SPECIALS Phone +49 2234 9900 281 e-mail c.spomer@reflects.com
Portrait Björn Meuser - REFLECTS Junior Account Manager
Björn Meuser Junior Account Manager Brands RETIME & SPECIALS Phone +49 2234 9900 182 e-mail b.meuser@reflects.com

Project-Account-Management

Thomas Wimmer Portrait
Thomas Wimmer | Key-Account-Manager Phone + 49 2234 9900 181 e-mail t.wimmer@reflects.com
Monika Possiwan Portrait
Monika Possiwan | Key-Account-Manager Phone +49 2234 9900 187 e-mail m.possiwan@reflects.com

Export Sales

Email: export@reflects.com

Arthur Wagner Portrait
Arthur Wagner | Head of Export Phone +49 2234 9900 142 e-mail a.wagner@reflects.com
Full body photo Arthur Wagner - Head of Export
Arthur Wagner | Head of Export

In August 2020 the most beautiful French accent found its way to us - in the form of our sporty Arthur from Toulouse. The ambitious rugby player (he has been playing for 22 years) has master degrees in economics and marketing and has already worked for our partner REFLECTS Hong Kong for about a year. In Asia he developed special projects on drinkware and electronics. Now he has found his new home in Cologne and loves the regional dialect - no one is surprised, that his current favourite songs are the carnival hits "Guten Morgen Barbarossaplatz" and "Leev Marie".

Motto: "If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together." (African saying)

Favourite song: Shotgun - George Ezra

Janine Busser Portrait
Janine Busser | Senior Area Sales Manager Phone +31 653845366 e-mail j.busser@reflects.com
Full body photo Janine Busser - Senior Area Sales Manager
Janine Busser | Senior Area Sales Manager

She has been at home in the promotional products industry for more than 30 years - our Ibiza lover was born in the land of grachten and wooden shoes. From 2002-2008 she was already in our team and fortunately returned to us in 2014. In the field she looks after our customers in the Netherlands and Belgium. She can relax on her Harley Davidson on tours through her beautiful homeland, while the wind blows around her nose. And when she visits us in Cologne she delights us with funny anecdotes whenever possible, underlined by her inimitable Dutch accent. We are in Love.

Motto: No matter how you feel, get up, dress up, show up and never give up 

Song: Million reasons, Lady Gaga

Portrait Svenja Evers - REFLECTS Account Manager
Svénja Evers Account Manager Benelux & Scandinavia Phone +49 2234 9900 145 e-mail s.evers@reflects.com
Portrait Julie Issert-Tabardel - REFLECTS Account Manager
Julie Issert-Tabardel | Account Manager FR Phone +49 2234 9900 146 e-mail j.issert-tabardel@reflects.com